• Image of FLESHIES- "Brown Flag" LP/Cassette

Recorded and mixed at Sugar Mountain, Oakland CA by Brian Hamilton in 2009.

"Keep in mind that this is the closest FLESHIES can get to writing a genuine pop rock record, and we are damn proud of it. It is a true reflection of a decade of love between five men with all of the requisite ups and downs that implies. Life gets complicated and we are just trying to make sense of it. but we are talking about family here, ya know?"—John Geek

1. Aphids
2. Onion Of My Eye
3. Over The Raindro
4. Fire It Up
5. The Chip
6. Now She Is A Cop
7. Grounded
8. Finger In The Sky
9. Forever's Gonna Start Tonight
10. You Can Be A Star